Name Title Organization
Dr. Tom Krannawitter Defender of the Declaration Leadership Program of the Rockies
Helen Krieble President Vernon K. Krieble Foundation
Art Laffer Founder and Chairman Laffer Associates and Laffer Investments
Tomi Lahren Political Talk Show Host BlazTV
Joseph G. Lehman President Mackinac Center for Public Policy
Mark Levin Syndicated Radio Talk Show Host The Mark Levin Show
The Honorable Jason Lewis Congressman, 2nd District, MN Congress
Dr. John Lewis Professor Duke University
Brad Lips CEO Atlas Network
Dana Loesch Author, Radio & TV Host TheBlaze
Rob Long Writer and Prodcucer
Rich Lowry Editor National Review
Dr. Michael Lucchesi Professor Colorado Council for Economic Education
Clifford May Founder and President Foundation for the Defense of Democracies
Bill Meierling Chief Marketing Officer and Executive VP of External Relations American Legislative Exchange Council
Kevin Miller Founder of National Freedom Initiative National Freedom Initiative
Dr. Dan Mitchell Co-Founder Center for Freedom and Prosperity
Mark Montini
Kim Monson Lone Tree City Council and Radio Host Heart of the Matter
Scott Moore Vice President of Worldwide Marketing ANADARKO Petroleum Corporation
Steve Moore Economist and writer Heritage Foundation
Deroy Murdock American syndicated columnist National Review Online and Scripps Howard News Service
Dr. Charles Murray W. H. Brady Scholar American Enterprise Institute
Peggy Noonan Columnist Wall Street Journal
Katie Pavlich Journalist
Charlie Payne Fox News Contributor Fox News
William Perry Pendley President Mountain States Legal
Luke Ragland President ReadyCO
Dr. Richard Rahn Economist and Syndicated Columnist
Lawrence Reed President Emeritus Foundation for Economic Education
Jason Riddle Director of Programs & Alumni Relations The Foundation for Economic Education
Gordon Riggle Senior Lecturer, Leadership & Strategy Leeds School of Business, University of Colorado
Tom Rogan Contributor National Review Online
Mike Rosen Radio Host 850 KOA
Erik Sandstrom Engineering Technician
The Honorable Bob Schaffer Chairman, LPR Leadership Program of the Rockies
Ilya Shapiro Director of the Robert A. Levy Center for Constitutional Studies Cato Institute
Austin Smith
Tara Smith Author and Professor of Philosophy University of Texas
Dr. Matthew Spalding Associate Vice President and Dean of Educational Programs Hillsdale College, Washington, DC
Bret Stephens Deputy Editorial Page Editor Wall Street Journal
Mark Steyn International Author and Speaker
Melanie Sturm Founder Engage2Win
Dr. Jill Vecchio Radiologist
Richard Vedder Author and Noted Speaker
Greg Walcher Former Colorado Director of Natural Resources
Peter Wallison The Arthur F. Burns Chair in Financial Policy Studies and co-director of Financial Policy Studies American Enterprise Institute
Stacy Washington Talk Show Host Project 21 National Advisory Council of the National Center for Public Policy Research
Don Watkins Fellow Ayn Rand Institute
Michael Williams Director Defenders of Capitalism