Name Titlesort descending Organization
Art Laffer Founder and Chairman Laffer Associates and Laffer Investments
Charlie Kirk Founder and Executive Director Turning Point USA
Clifford May Founder and President Foundation for the Defense of Democracies
Ann Fitzgerald Founder and President AC Fitzgerald
Kevin Miller Founder of National Freedom Initiative National Freedom Initiative
Charlie Payne Fox News Contributor Fox News
Sara Carter Fox News Contributor and the Executive Director & Founder of the Dark Wire Investigation Foundation Fox News
Mark Steyn International Author and Speaker
Mark Klugmann International Consultant
Katie Pavlich Journalist
Kim Monson Lone Tree City Council and Radio Host Heart of the Matter
Kennedy Multi-media broadcaster Fox Business Network
Tomi Lahren Political Talk Show Host BlazTV
Bruce Benson President University of Colorado
Luke Ragland President ReadyCO
Robert Clinton President Colorado Council for Economic Education
Joseph G. Lehman President Mackniac Center for Public Policy
Jon Caldara President Independence Institute
William Perry Pendley President Mountain States Legal
Helen Krieble President Vernon K. Krieble Foundation
Lisa Boothe President and Founder High Noon Strategies
Lawrence Reed President Emeritus Foundation for Economic Education
Dr. Yaron Brook President, Ayn Rand Institute Ayn Rand Institute
Shari Williams President, LPR Leadership Program of the Rockies
Mark Klugmann Presidential Commissioner ZEDE development zones
Dr. Michael Lucchesi Professor Colorado Council for Economic Education
Dr. John Lewis Professor Duke University
Dr. Gary Wolfram Professor of Economics & Public Policy Hillsdale Collage
Bruce Haynes Public Affairs & Advertising Consultant National Media
Mike Rosen Radio Host 850 KOA
Ross Kaminsky Radio Talk Show Host The Ross Kaminsky Show
Dr. Jill Vecchio Radiologist
Dr. Rajshree Agarwal Rudolph Lamone Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy and Director of the Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets University of Maryland
David Harsanyi Senior Editor The Federalist
Mollie Hemingway Senior Editor The Federalist
Dr. Peter Brookes Senior Fellow for National Security Affairs Heritage Foundation
Gordon Riggle Senior Lecturer, Leadership & Strategy Leeds School of Business, University of Colorado
Michael Barone Senior Political Analyst Washington Examiner
Jim Geraghty Senior Political Coorespondent National Review
Sheriff David Clarke Sheriff of Milwaukee County
The Honorable Pete Hoekstra Shillman Senior Fellow Investigative Project on Terrorism (IPT)
Hugh Hewitt Syndicated Radio Host Salem Broadcasting
Mark Levin Syndicated Radio Talk Show Host The Mark Levin Show
Stacy Washington Talk Show Host Project 21 National Advisory Council of the National Center for Public Policy Research
Peter Wallison The Arthur F. Burns Chair in Financial Policy Studies and co-director of Financial Policy Studies American Enterprise Institute
Jedidiah Bila TV & Radio Host, Author Fox News
Jedediah Bila TV host and analyst Fox News and Fox Business
Ben Collins Veteran & Fox News Contributor Fox News
Scott Moore Vice President of Worldwide Marketing ANADARKO Petroleum Corporation
Matthew Groves VP of Legal, Regulatory, and Compliance Colorado Automobile Dealers Association